Brand Your Heart Out
Brand Your Heart Out
It's a Tradition
1
0:00
-2:01

It's a Tradition

1

Episode 2 of The Awe-Full Life Podcast.

When I think about all the things I’ve given mental space to, all the things I worry about, care about, think about, I’m surprised what’s in there.

I’m also surprised but what isn’t there, or, at least, what’s desperately underrepresented.

I’m a big picture thinker, not terribly good with details. I’m constantly humbled by the generosity and care of others who are detail people; the ones who care enough about others to rearrange their mental space accordingly.

I’ve found these people to be the most creative because they are solving one of the most important problems in existence: meaningful human connection.

Caring isn’t a one-time, seasonal gift, it’s a tradition… Pass it on.

1 Comment
Brand Your Heart Out
Brand Your Heart Out
You're overlooked because you're mundane, generic, reserved. Learn to break out and be seen; learn to build an audience that loves YOU; learn Brand Your Heart Out.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tim Beehler